Schedule banner

Peep and the Big Wide World (Apt)

PEEP and the Big Wide World gives wings to the innovative idea of teaching science to preschoolers. Set in and around a pond, a bush, and a tin can, the show follows a newly hatched chicken named Peep, and his friends Chirp and Quack (a robin and a duck), on their daily adventures. Surrounding them is a large urban park — a place of great wonder and mystery, a place they are forever eager to explore, a place they call "the big wide world."

Visit the Peep and the Big Wide World (Apt) website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM
"Bridge The Gap/Meeting Half-Way"
No description available
(#120)

More Peep and the Big Wide World (Apt) on Kids (MT)
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Bridge The Gap/Meeting Half-Way" (KIDS (5))
(#120)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Quack Hatches An Egg/The Whatchamacallit" (KIDS (5))
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Bridge The Gap/Meeting Half-Way" (KIDS (5))
(#120)
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Quack Hatches An Egg/The Whatchamacallit" (KIDS (5))
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 - 1:00 PM "I Spy A Spider/Robin in the Bat Cave" (KIDS (5))
(#307) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM "The Trip to Green Island/Give Me A Call" (KIDS (5))
(#126)
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Marble Mover/Fair Shares" (KIDS (5))
(#308) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Hide and Go Peep/A Peep of a Different Color" (KIDS (5))
(#122)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Peep Plants A Seed/The Root Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#121)
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM "Newton's Big Adventure/Peep Crosses The Road" (KIDS (5))
(#106)
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage